Testimonials

18 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
18 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Feb 9, 2017 | | Forbestown, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would like to thank Ms. Kennedy and the entire staff. You gave me so much support while going through this difficult circumstance. I am very grateful and pleased with all the effort and work put into my case.

Jan 23, 2017 | | Monterey, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have known Ms. Kennedy for many years as a colleague and regularly refer cases to her because of her knowledge of and experience in personal injury law. The clients I have referred to Ms. Kennedy have all been happy with her representation.

Jan 23, 2017 | | Monterey, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Michele Kennedy proves to be a strong, capable litigator.

Jun 18, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Michelle's combination of efficiency, knowledge, and experience was comforting after my accident. She was straight to the point, and very direct with me. I appreciated her honesty in all matters. Her compassion with my daughter and I, was greatly appreciated, and made me feel at ease, and in good hands. J.R.

Dec 12, 2014 | | Monterey,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jim's approach to practicing law is one of a great, fearless go-getter. We would refer anyone to him in a situation where an aggressive lawyer is needed. He is quick, to the point and fearlessly aggressive. His professionalism and knowledge of the law was impressive – beyond our expectations. The outcome of our case [yielded] the highest amount we were hoping for. Review for Jim Spiering

Dec 12, 2014 | | Monterey,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jim Spiering is a great lawyer and is there to help his clients. He listens to you, understands, and when the other side pushes, he knows when to push back. I have complete confidence in him as he has helped me, twice. Review for Jim Spiering

Dec 12, 2014 | | Salinas,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jim Spiering and his entire legal team were there for my son after his injury. Jim took the worry out of my son's recuperation with his professionalism and, more importantly, with his care and concern for my son's well-being.

Dec 12, 2014 | | Salinas,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I cannot fully express how grateful I was to have Jim Spiering and his associates represent me and 15 other business owners in connection with a large-scale fire that displaced 30 businesses. Because of the enormous complexity most of the attorneys with whom I spoke for legal counsel were either hesitant or unwilling to take on this complicated matter. At last I was referred to Jim Spiering who listened to our circumstances and ~as instrumental in charging a path to resolution that led to a settlement outside of court. The case was handled aggressively, ethically and efficiently. Mr. Spiering is a skilled professional who has the great ability to both problem-solve and advocate. I will always be grateful to Jim Spiering and his associates for who they are, and the way they represented us throughout this legal matter. I would strongly recommend his services to anyone who faces complicated issues. Review for Jim Spiering

Dec 12, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

If you are in a courthouse in Monterey County and Andy Swartz is there, you had better hope that he is on your side! Review for Andrew Swartz

Dec 12, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Andy, I want to thank you for your ongoing responsiveness and professionalism when legal questions arise. Your counsel is always insightful and reasonable. Having you as our legal resource allows us to focus on our business. Review for Andrew Swartz